The Spring Fundraiser "Main Event" and all hosted events through

April 18th are canceled or postponed.

 

We will be in touch with those of you who have already registered for events or sponsored the fundraiser very soon with options for you to consider. We are planning to hold our main event auction online

– watch for an email soon with more details on this.

Dinner at Eight & More

Temple Emanuel's 2020 Spring Fundraiser

Spring Mix

Billiards & Beer

Saturday, March 14 | 7:00 p.m. | $25 per person

Mahjong for Menches with Munchies

Sunday, March 15 | 12:00 Noon | $36 per person

Mosaic Magic

Sunday, March 15 | 12:00 Noon | $75 per person

Brunch & Bananagrams

Saturday, March 21 | 11:00 a.m. | $20 per person

Cocktails on Greene Street

Sunday, March 22 | 4:00 p.m. | $30 per person

Odessa in Latham Park

Saturday, March 28 | 7:00 p.m. | $50 per person

Women of Valor: Guided Yoga and Meditation

Sunday, March 29 | 10:15 a.m. | $18 per person

Dom Perignon & Cigar Dinner

Sunday, March 29 | 6:00 p.m. | $125 per person

Burgers & S'mores!

Saturday, April 4 | 5:00 p.m. | $18 adult · $5 ages 15 and under

Dessert & Dancing (Swing Dancing)

Saturday, April 4 | 7:00 p.m. | $18 per person

Baubles, Bangles, & Tea

Sunday, April 5 | 2:00 p.m. | $36 per person

"The Main Event"

Saturday, April 18| 7:00 p.m. | $36 per person/$25 ages 21-36 or member of Jtriad

Taste of Italy

Sunday, April 25 | 6:30 p.m. | $100 per person

Rescue the Elven Kingdom

Saturday, May 9 | 12:00 Noon & 1:30 p.m. | $18 per child (8-12 years old)

A Night of Asian Cuisine

Saturday, May 9 | 6:30 p.m. | $60 per person

Lunch & Learn with Ilene & Louise

Sunday, May 17 | 1:00 p.m. | $18 per person

Memorial Day at the Sprayground

Monday, May 25 | 11:00 a.m. | $36 per family

Finger Foods & Flames

Saturday, May 30 | 7:00 p.m. | $20 per person

 We look forward to seeing you at one or more events!

ABOUT US
CONTACT US

As a diverse congregation, we explore Jewish traditions, culture, rituals, and history in a warm environment that is inclusive, relevant, and inspirational. Preschooler or retiree, teen or mother, survivor or corporate climber, there are meaningful services, ceremonies and engaging events for everyone.

(336) 292-7899

Jefferson Road Campus:

1129 Jefferson Rd

Greensboro, North Carolina 27410

*Offices at Jefferson Road Campus

Greene Street Campus:

713 North Greene Street

Greensboro, North Carolina 27401

Info@tegreensboro.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
STAY CONNECTED
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon